Beginning in February 2019, all Scrum Alliance certifications will require continuing education unit submission for renewal.

Here are the requirements for renewal:

Certification (Two-Year Term) SEUs Required Fee Per Term
Foundational: CSM®, CSPO®, or CSD® 20 $100
Advanced: A-CSMSM or A-CSPOSM 30 $175
Professional: CSP®-SM, CSP®-PO, or CSP® 40 $250

SEUs are earned at a rate of one credit per hour of active participation.


Earn Scrum Alliance SEUs with LitheSpeed:

As a Scrum Alliance Registered Education Provider, you can earn SEUs with us in plenty of ways:

Scrum Alliance SEU sources

Learn more about Scrum Alliance SEU Categories.


Let us know if you have any questions.